About us

Maxime Dauby

Maxime Dauby is CEO, founder, and president of Smart Grid Energy. Before creating Smart Grid Energy, Maxime held various operational positions within RTE, EDF, and Poweo. Maxime Dauby is an electrical engineer graduate of INP-Grenoble.

Antoine de Broves

Antoine de Broves is Director of Operations. He joined Smart Grid Energy shortly after the creation of the company, having worked for 7 years at RTE where he held the positions of dispatcher, dispatcher trainer, and project manager for the market department. Antoine de Broves is an electrical engineer graduate of INP-Grenoble.

Mathieu Bordas

Mathieu Bordas is Director of Information Systems and Research. Before joining Smart Grid Energy, Mathieu Bordas was project manager in an IT consulting firm where he specialized in the defence sector. Mathieu Bordas is a computer engineer graduate of the Ecole des Mines d'Alès and holds a Masters degree in computational mechanics from the Ecole des Mines de Paris.

Philippe Gay

Philippe Gay is Director of Development. He joined Smart Grid Energy with a decade of experience in the energy field. Among others, he was senior production manager for a large metallurgic factory and energy purchaser for international groups. Philippe Gay is graduate of the Ecole Centrale Paris, specialized in metallurgy development.

Christophe Andral

Christophe Andral is an automation and information systems engineer. He joined Smart Grid Energy after 7 years in an IT consulting company specialized in telecom and information networks. Christophe Andral is graduate of the Ecole Polytechnique Universitaire of Nice-Sophia-Antipolis where he became a real-time embedded systems and mobile applications engineer with a Masters degree in ambiant and mobile softwares.

Tom Chastin

Tom Chastin is administrative and financial officer. He joined Smart Grid Energy after having worked in management control in a large agri-food company. He holds a degree in accounting management of SMEs&SMIs.

Nils Haverland

Nils Haverland is responsible for real-time operations. During his training he participated in a number of research studies on load shedding. Nils Haverland is graduate of the Ecole Centrale de Lyon.

Jean-Raphaël Corvol

Jean-Raphaël Corvol is in charge of the Business Development. Expert in gas and electricity supply contracts, he has worked for seven years with two energy suppliers as Head of Pricing and Structuring, before he joined Smart Grid Energy in April 2015. Jean-Raphaël Corvol graduated from l’École Supérieure d’Électricité in Paris (Supélec) and from the Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm (KTH).

Maybe you ?

You may be interested by a carreer with us... So, take a look at our job opportunities.

Stage ingénieur

Peut-être êtes-vous intéressé(e) pour occuper ce nouveau poste ? Alors consultez nos offres d'emploi.

Qui sommes nous?

Maxime Dauby

Maxime Dauby est Directeur Général et Président fondateur de Smart Grid Energy. Avant de fonder Smart Grid Energy, Maxime a occupé différentes fonctions opérationnelles au sein de RTE, du centre production-marchés d’EDF puis de Poweo. Maxime Dauby est ingénieur en électricité diplômé de l’INP Grenoble.

Antoine de Broves

Antoine de Broves est Directeur des Opérations. Il a rejoint Smart Grid Energy dans les premiers mois d'activité de la société. Précédemment il a travaillé pendant 7 ans au sein de RTE où il a occupé des fonctions opérationnelles dans un centre de dispatching avant de rejoindre les fonctions centrales et le département marchés en tant que Directeur de projet. Antoine de Broves est ingénieur en électricité diplômé de l’INP Grenoble.

Mathieu Bordas

Mathieu Bordas est Directeur des systèmes d’information et de la recherche. Avant de rejoindre Smart Grid Energy, Mathieu Bordas était directeur de projet dans une société de conseil informatique où il était spécialisé dans le secteur de la défense. Mathieu Bordas est ingénieur en informatique diplômé de l’Ecole des Mines d’Alés et titulaire d’un master en mécanique numérique de l’Ecole des Mines de Paris.

Philippe Gay

Philippe Gay est Directeur du développement. Il a rejoint Smart Grid Energy, fort d’une expérience d’une dizaine d’année dans le domaine de l’énergie. Il a notamment occupé des fonctions de responsable de production d’un site électro intensif puis d’acheteur énergie pour des groupes internationaux. Philippe Gay est diplômé de l’Ecole Centrale Paris, spécialisé en métallurgie d’élaboration.

Christophe Andral

Christophe Andral a rejoint Smart Grid Energy après 7 ans dans une société de conseil spécialisée dans les télécoms et réseaux d'informations. Christophe Andral est diplômé de l'Ecole Polytechnique Universitaire de Nice-Sophia-Antipolis où il est devenu ingénieur Systèmes Temps-Réel Embarqués dans ses Applications Mobiles et titularisé d'un master 2 en informatique ambiante et mobile.

Tom Chastin

Tom Chastin est responsable administratif et financier. Il a rejoint Smart Grid Energy après un parcours en contrôle de gestion dans une grande entreprise du secteur agro-alimentaire. Il est titulaire d’une licence de gestion des PME/PMI.

Nils Haverland

Nils Haverland est responsable des opérations temps réel. Au cours de sa formation il participé à de nombreux travaux de recherche sur les effacements de consommation. Nils Haverland est diplômé de l’Ecole Centrale de Lyon.

Jean-Raphaël Corvol

Jean-Raphaël Corvol est Responsable du Développement Commercial. Spécialiste des contrats de fourniture d’énergie, il a rejoint Smart Grid Energy en avril 2015 après sept ans d’expérience au service de deux fournisseurs d’électricité et de gaz, notamment comme Responsable du Pricing et des Offres Commerciales. Jean-Raphaël Corvol est ingénieur diplômé de l’École Supérieure d’Électricité (Supélec) et de l’École Polytechnique Royale de Stockholm (KTH).

Peut-être vous ?

Peut-être êtes-vous intéressé(e) pour occuper ce nouveau poste ? Alors consultez nos offres d'emploi.

Stage ingénieur

Peut-être êtes-vous intéressé(e) pour occuper ce nouveau poste ? Alors consultez nos offres d'emploi.